Last modified: 2010-05-15 15:59:41 UTC
The last-update date/time below each site is not shown correctly. If I change a site, the second last edit-time is shown. If I log out, the correct time is shown. So all others except the user (who changed something) see the correct date/time.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 6263 ***