Last modified: 2011-02-18 01:33:08 UTC
Just saw this on simple.wikipedia. A user was blocked, and then an Oversighter removed the block and all traces of the user from the log as the username was inappropriate. However, upon going to the URL above you can view the block and the username that have already been suppressed from public view. Special:BlockList is a public link, and you don't need any userights to view it.
You can view the block there, with the log actions removed. The username which is supposed to be suppressed from public view can bee seen in the URL provided, (simple.wikipeida.org/wiki/Special:BlockList).
If this is an issue that could be resolved it would be great. Additional info can be given if needed.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 25763 ***