Last modified: 2007-03-04 00:33:35 UTC
If someone edits personal info or other sensitive info that shouldn't be
retrievable for non-sysops into a page, sysops currently can only delete the
whole page with *all* revisions at once and then restore unaffected single
If there are older revisions that should remain deleted (from previous selective
deletes), then this process is very laborious and error prone (each revision
must be manually re-checked against the same criteria).
It would be helpful if sysops could select single revisions of a page for deletion.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 3576 ***