Last modified: 2007-03-06 00:13:29 UTC
When using the protect tab or when blocking a user, the relevant log entries are
shown. It would be useful if the same happened when using the delete tab.
See [[Wikipedia talk:Requests for arbitration/Daniel Brandt deletion wheel
war#MediaWiki talk:Confirmdeletetext]] for a bit of a motivation. Several
Wikipedians in this case stated that they didn't look at the log of the page
before acting. This enhancement would help to make such situations more transparent.
Created attachment 3291 [details]
patch to add deletion log
Applied in r20156.