Last modified: 2014-02-28 13:56:14 UTC
When you upload a picture, it is first stored in temp and then moved. If the image already exists, the
user gets a warning. If he then clicks on cancel, the upload process is haltet, but the image remains in
the folder temp.
The image should be deleted from folder temp.
Gunter: Do you know if this is still a problem in recent MediaWiki versions?