Last modified: 2006-10-25 09:31:05 UTC
When moving a page, you can choose either to move the associated talk page too
or not. If you uncheck the movetalk box and try to move the page to an existing
title, you have to confirm you want to delete the destination page to make way
for move. On this confirmation page, the movetalk box is checked even if you
have unchecked it on the previous page.
Created attachment 2554 [details]
Patch that fixes this issue. Thoroughly tested (moves with / without talk
page), and performs as expected.
Fixed in r17247.