Last modified: 2006-08-28 21:49:39 UTC
A user can watch a image/file's description page and get notification emails
when it is updated. However the same feature is not available when
uploading a newer version of a file or reverting to an earlier version.
Effectively a duplicate.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 778 ***