Last modified: 2004-09-08 13:02:16 UTC
BUG MIGRATED FROM SOURCEFORGE
Originally submitted by Robert Dodier (robert_dodier) 2004-06-23 08:36
I've seen this twice on Wikipedia:Votes for deletion:
If a section (denoted by equals signs) is edited by
clicking the link that says "" at the right-hand
margin (i.e., not editing whole page), when the section
is saved, the saved text clobbers some other section at
Here are two examples:
It seems like a pretty serious bug to me; its presence
pretty much obviates the usefulness of the per-section
Thank you very much for your attention to this issue. I
appreciate your help very much!
Hi, after looking at your example, I can confirm that this bug is the same as bug
56, for which I have submitted a patch. Thanks.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 56 ***