Last modified: 2004-10-06 03:28:16 UTC
One specific time when edit conflicts are not being sorted out correctly is when
sections are deleted or moved while someone else is editing a section. When
this happens the software should either sort things out (a bit of work, but
possible) or fail in a way which lets the editor know there is a problem (pop up
the edit conflict dialog).
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 56 ***