Last modified: 2006-04-06 19:20:54 UTC
Can you add a page that can be enabled before a Wiki upgrade and disabled after.
It would stop users using the Wiki when 1/2 the pages are from different
versions as they are updated on the server. All it needs to be is a "Under
update, Please return in an hour" sort of page.
Temporarily rename index.php and replace it with a simple page that contains the