Last modified: 2006-04-04 10:01:38 UTC
Please reenable the permission for public history views of deleted revisions
("deletedhistory"). But do not show edit summaries this time; see the given URL.
All other information of deleted revisions should be viewable by everybody. This
would be necessary for http://tools.wikimedia.de/~kate/cgi-bin/archive_contribs
e.g. Furthermore bug 881 and bug 1699 depend on this in some way, I think.
The fact that Kate's tools may or may not show deleted contributions or whatever
has nothing to do with us; the two changes were made independent of each other,
although based off the same legal wobbling, IIRC.
Neither of those bugs depend upon this one.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of 5415 ***