Last modified: 2006-03-11 21:44:45 UTC
After deletion (for exemple an history fusion) the semi-protection is disabled whithout entry in the logs.
I don't know if it is normal that the semi-protection is disabled, but it would be good to writing this in the log
; or keep the semi-protection.
I don't know what is the situation with the total protection, but verify could be good.
If you delete a page, it's gone. You can create a new page with the same name.