Last modified: 2006-12-12 12:40:36 UTC
Clicking on "Hide my edits" on a watchlist resets the duration to the default, i.e.
1. Click a time other than the default on the watchlist (e.g. 7 days) and (e.g.
7 days) of edits are shown
2. Click "Hide my edits" and only the edits from the default period (e.g. 12
hours) are shown, but your edits are hidden.
3. Click on the different time again and you can see the edits from (e.g. 7
days) with yours hidden.
Changing the order i.e. step 2 then step 1 and this works as expected.
I have reproduced this several times on en.wp, commons and meta on two different
computers (1 Windows XP, 1 Linux). It does not seem to matter whether the
default time is 12 hours or 3 days.
Cant reproduce it with 1.9alpha r18226
The bug probably got fixed somehow :)