Last modified: 2010-05-15 15:33:28 UTC
It makes no sense for deleted pages to be validated.
For example, the list of validated articles
suggests "Angela" is a validated page, even though the page was deleted. It also
gives you the option to add new validation scores, even though it does not
exist. Could these options and previous validation data be hidden from normal
view after deletion?
Closing. Experimental validation feature was removed from the software a long