Last modified: 2010-05-15 14:36:10 UTC
On the login page: "Don't have a login? Create an account."
"Create an account" is a link to a page containing nothing but this text:
"* Optional. An e-mail lets others contact you on this site without revealing your
address, and lets us send you a new password if you forget it.
Your real name will be used to give you attribution for your work."
See also bug 4320 on the overall layout.
The link will now no longer appear when account creation is disabled.