Last modified: 2005-10-13 19:49:39 UTC
I'm a regular user an admin at the English Wikipedia. This bug has been
recurring sporadically for weeks, if not months, usually at evening or night
EET. When I press "Save changes" to save my changes to an article, I sometimes
get a preview instead. This sometimes even happens two or three times in
succession. Also, when I delete pages, sometimes pressing the "Confirm delete"
button gets me right back to the delete confirmation request. Because of the
time this tends to happen, I suspect this is because of the heavier load on the