Last modified: 2010-05-15 15:37:19 UTC
Page move rollback does some odd things. I moved a page, checked my contribs,
and there were two rollbacks: one for the target which when clicked didn't seem
to do anything, and the other for the newly created redirect, which when clicked
reverted to a MediaWiki default that read "Confirmation e-mail sent."
— [[User:Trilobite|Trilobite]] ([[User_talk:Trilobite|Talk]]) 28 June 2005
Cannot reproduce - almost certainly has been fixed since 2005.
Closed per #1