Last modified: 2010-05-15 15:37:57 UTC
If you go to an article's history, select the current revision from the list, and then click on "edit
this page", you get the message "WARNING: You are editing an out-of-date revision of this page.
If you save it, any changes made since this revision will be removed."
The message is incorrect and should be removed.
(Presumably this is an unintended consequence of the fact that the current revision can no longer
be easily identified by its lack of an oldid.)
Article.php, rev 1.344
EditPage.php, rev 1.182