Last modified: 2010-05-15 15:38:28 UTC
When editing a section, using the new "Show changes" button resets the Summary
field of the form.
This does not happen when editing an entire page.
"Show preview" is also not affected.
*** Bug 2558 has been marked as a duplicate of this bug. ***