Last modified: 2010-05-15 16:03:32 UTC
If an error (user already blocked, wrong time format, user doesn't exist, ...) occurs while blocking a user and wpWatchUser is true, the user page is added to the watchlist. IMHO this should only apply if the user was blocked successfully.
Created attachment 4945 [details]
Quick fix for this, against r35759
Quick patch to implement this. Should've done this originally when I wrote the feature. Now runs after BlockIpComplete, so we know we completed correctly and didn't abort.
Applied on r35763