Last modified: 2007-10-17 15:39:12 UTC
When an unregistered user views the move log [[Special:Log/move]], a "revert" link is displayed after each item. When clicking the link an error message appears saying: "You must be a registered user and logged in to move a page." It would be better to remove that revert link (make it appear only when a registered user views the log).
Fixed in r26804.