Last modified: 2014-03-10 13:11:47 UTC

Wikimedia Bugzilla is closed!

Wikimedia has migrated from Bugzilla to Phabricator. Bug reports should be created and updated in Wikimedia Phabricator instead. Please create an account in Phabricator and add your Bugzilla email address to it.
Wikimedia Bugzilla is read-only. If you try to edit or create any bug report in Bugzilla you will be shown an intentional error message.
In order to access the Phabricator task corresponding to a Bugzilla report, just remove "static-" from its URL.
You could still run searches in Bugzilla or access your list of votes but bug reports will obviously not be up-to-date in Bugzilla.
Bug 10853 - Only allow the deletion of a DM when all its values are gone
Only allow the deletion of a DM when all its values are gone
Status: NEW
Product: MediaWiki extensions
Classification: Unclassified
WikiLexicalData/OmegaWiki (Other open bugs)
unspecified
All All
: Normal enhancement with 1 vote (vote)
: ---
Assigned To: Kipmaster
:
: 35327 (view as bug list)
Depends on:
Blocks:
  Show dependency treegraph
 
Reported: 2007-08-09 07:18 UTC by Gerard Meijssen
Modified: 2014-03-10 13:11 UTC (History)
2 users (show)

See Also:
Web browser: ---
Mobile Platform: ---
Assignee Huggle Beta Tester: ---


Attachments

Description Gerard Meijssen 2007-08-09 07:18:54 UTC
When you delete a DefinedMeaning, there should be no Collection, SynTrans and other records. When they do exist, the DM seems to be gone but in actual fact is not.
Comment 1 Purodha Blissenbach 2014-03-10 13:11:47 UTC
*** Bug 35327 has been marked as a duplicate of this bug. ***

Note You need to log in before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.


Navigation
Links