Last modified: 2007-07-29 18:42:28 UTC
The delete links for entries in file histories is shown for all logged-in users. The links should only be shown to admins (since other users only get a permission error if they follow the link).
There isn't a link, at least not in current trunk, but there is some plain text where the link would be - "(del)". I guess this is being done to keep the other columns in line, although whether it *should* is another matter.
It might make more sense to use a little table here; the data semantics would allow it.
Fixed in r24432.