Last modified: 2007-07-29 22:04:00 UTC
When reverting images to older version the summary in the file history says "Reverted to earlier revision" (or the corresponding localised message). Many times it would be good to be able to use a customised comment when reverting images. Something similar to the undo function for pages, that has a standard message which can be changed when undoing edits.
Fixed in r24439.