Last modified: 2008-01-06 00:12:51 UTC
It happens a lot that a user is blocked for creating nonsense articles but if another admin wants to review the block, he can't revise this user's contributions because there is no way to get deleted contributions. Please create a new special page (can be called "Special:Deletedcontributions") to display users' deleted contributions. This page should be viewable only by admins (like Special:Undelete), and it would be great if this page filters contributions by namespace as the normal Special:Contributions. This will help admins a lot.
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 10464 ***
*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 1699 ***